;; Revert buffers when the underlying file has changed
(global-auto-revert-mode 1)
;; turns off the menus at top
(menu-bar-mode -1)
(tool-bar-mode -1)
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.